Subscriptions are set to auto-renew at the end of your selected plan for the same term length. You will receive an email reminder of the auto-renewal. You may cancel before the next renewal term if you don't want your plan to continue.
To access information related to your subscription and renewal, go to the “manage subscription” button in the settings section of your app. You can review important subscription dates, change renewal dates, and update your plan here.
PLEASE NOTE: If you choose to end the renewal (cancel), the cancellation will be in effect after your current subscription period has ended. For more information on our cancellation policy, please see our Terms & Conditions.